The Board

Board of Directors


Berkshire County REB

Chair –  Eva Sheridan, MountainOne Financial

Executive Director – Heather Boulger

Boston Private Industry Council / Chair –

Executive Director – Neil Sullivan

Bristol WIB

Chair – Carl Garcia, Carl’s Collision

Executive Director – Thomas Perreira

Brockton Area WIB

Chair – Suzanne Fernandes, Mutual Bank, Association Executive Committee

Executive Director – Sheila Sullivan-Jardim

Cape and Islands WIB

Chair – Chris Richards, Cape Cod Five

Executive Director – David Augustinho, Association Executive Committee

Central Massachusetts WIB

Chair – Rosalie Lawless, Fairlawn Rehabilitation HospitalAssociation 

Executive Director – Jeffrey Turgeon

Franklin/Hampshire REB
Chair – William Sharp , Freedom Coop

Executive Director – Patricia Crosby

Greater Lowell WDB

Chair – Ray Wrobel,

Executive Director – Gail Brown

Greater New Bedford WIB, Inc.
Chair – Tony Sapienza

Executive Director – James Oliveria

Merrimack Valley WIB
Chair – 

Stan Usovicz, Verizon, Association Chair

Executive Director – Rafael Abislaiman

Metro North REB
Chair – Sandra Smith, 

Executive Director – Sondra Schwartz

Partnerships for a Skilled Workforce, Inc. (Formerly Metro South West)
Chair – Mary Feeney, Bowditch & Dewey, LLP, Association Vice Chair

Executive Director – Sylvia Beville

North Central Mass WIB
Chair – Barbara Mahoney, Leominster Credit Union

Executive Director – Tim Sappington

North Shore WIB
Chair – Nancy Stager, Eastern Bank

William Tinti, Tinti, Quinn, Grover and Frey, Association Past Chair
Executive Director – Mary Sarris

REB of Hampden County, Inc.
Chair – A. Craig Brown,

Executive Director – David Cruise

South Shore WIB
Chair – Don Uvanitte, Eastern Insurance Group, LLC

Executive Director – Dean Rizzo

1199 SEIU Training & Upgrading Fund
Representative – – Harneen Chernow

Massachusetts AFL-CIO
Business, Industry & Economic Development Representative – – Robert Bower

Massachusetts Business Roundtable
Representative – – Chris Kealey

Massachusetts Extended Care Federation
Representative – – Carolyn Banks

Associated Industries of Massachusetts / Massachusetts Association of Chamber of Commerce Executives
Representative – – Brian Gilmore

Mass Economic Development Council 
Education, Training & Workforce Representative – – Jeffrey Hayden

English for New Bostonians
Representative – – Claudia Greene

Mass MEP
Representative – – Ted Bauer

Massachusetts Executive Office of Community Colleges
Representative – – William Hart

Massachusetts Association for Vocational Administrators Representative – – Ed Bouquillion

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!